God's First Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

Your Source of Daily Encouragement and Inspiration From God's Word

Enough

on April 20, 2011

16 For when I preach the gospel, I cannot boast, since I am compelled to preach. Woe to me if I do not preach the gospel!  1 COR 9

What have I, have I not you

Even if there’s worldly wealth

Without you there’s no spiritual health

Nothing for me to boast about

Traveling down an ungodly route

I’ll only end in failure

Sin will win the day

And to where will that lead, but hell

No, you’re all I have and what I need

Nothing more or less

And in you I am satisfied

And entirely blessed

Leave a Reply

